- Folie A Deux In 4 DAYS. (The whole myspace leak ruind itt. ) Oh well, I'm getting TROIS!
- Christmas. Yesyesyes, my favorite holiday! I ♥ Jesus Christ!
- New Year. Aww. 2008, I already miss you. all the good times we had. My 2nd concert (PATD) and a whole bunch of other epic crap...)
Whatever. Let's talk about ME. Lmfao. Since, I is MY blog. MY favorite song off of Folie is 20DOLLARNOSEBLEED. Yes, yes. I wish Pete Wentz gave me one of those for Christmas; on accident of course! It also has lots of GOODIES IN IT. YESS. GOODIES.
- BRENDON URIE IN THE CHORUS! YUMMY!
- Pete Wentz reciting some poetry at the end. I love it. Its like, the equivalent of Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying ( Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows ) on Cork Tree. (Well, I can't compare. They are SOO DIFFERENT, yet soo similar. lmfao.)
So yes. That is what I wanted to say. AND I ALSO WANTED TO VENT ABOUT STUPID CHRISTMAS SHOPPING. No one cares about Jesus anymore. Its all 'GIMME GIMME GET GET!' I hate it. That's not what its supposed to be! Christmas is the time for giving. Not getting. Well whatever. One of the things I hate about gift giving is the AKWARDNESS. Its like:
Bernard: Merry Christmas! Here's your gift!
I take the gift.
Me: OHTHX... Damnit. I left your gift at home! Whoops! Maybe I'll bring it... next week...?
Bernard: Oh, Its totally okay! No problem!
Bernard thinks: BITCH.
Psssssst. I NEVER REALLY BRING HER GIFT. XD

I am sooo not gonna miss 2008. It was the boringest year ever.
ReplyDelete07-08 school year, dudes!
That was last year. It sucked but I liked it. 08-09 school year is just dull and boring.
Oh I know. I hate Christmas... it's so commercialized. Atleast it's important enough not to have school.
OH BY THE WAY, I TOTALLY FORGOT THE POINT OF POSTING A COMMENT.
ReplyDeleteTo shrink skinny jeans,
wash them on regular.
And then leave them in the dryer for a few hours.
I think I left mine in for like 5 hours.