Monday, December 29, 2008
20 DOLLAR NOSEBLEED
So yeah, and once i was in the school office for 20 minutes and this lady was holding my nose because the nose bleed was so bad. XD.
Mhmm. That's a true story.
And the blood was thick.
Like Jello.
I'm not fucking kidding.
Monday, December 22, 2008
SCREAMO.
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Monday, December 15, 2008
THIS IS IVY LEAGUE
WARPED.
Friday, December 12, 2008
I HATE SANTA.
Yes, that is why i HATE the commercialism of Christmas. Its all fake. fake. fake. fake. I HATE IT. Whatever. Lmfao. Anyways, this is what I need to buy for mah peeps this year:
- Juicy Couture Charm Bracelet
- Visa Giftcard
- Makeup
- Hot Topic Giftcard
- Gir Hoodie
- Scarf
Yes, yes, and there's more. And my mother is not so happy about what she has to pay for all this crap. The economy sucks, just incase you've been living under a rock.
WELLTHEN. HI LAUREN. I KNOW YOU'RE READING THIS. ♥.
I HAVE A BLOG.
- Folie A Deux In 4 DAYS. (The whole myspace leak ruind itt. ) Oh well, I'm getting TROIS!
- Christmas. Yesyesyes, my favorite holiday! I ♥ Jesus Christ!
- New Year. Aww. 2008, I already miss you. all the good times we had. My 2nd concert (PATD) and a whole bunch of other epic crap...)
Whatever. Let's talk about ME. Lmfao. Since, I is MY blog. MY favorite song off of Folie is 20DOLLARNOSEBLEED. Yes, yes. I wish Pete Wentz gave me one of those for Christmas; on accident of course! It also has lots of GOODIES IN IT. YESS. GOODIES.
- BRENDON URIE IN THE CHORUS! YUMMY!
- Pete Wentz reciting some poetry at the end. I love it. Its like, the equivalent of Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying ( Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows ) on Cork Tree. (Well, I can't compare. They are SOO DIFFERENT, yet soo similar. lmfao.)
So yes. That is what I wanted to say. AND I ALSO WANTED TO VENT ABOUT STUPID CHRISTMAS SHOPPING. No one cares about Jesus anymore. Its all 'GIMME GIMME GET GET!' I hate it. That's not what its supposed to be! Christmas is the time for giving. Not getting. Well whatever. One of the things I hate about gift giving is the AKWARDNESS. Its like:
Bernard: Merry Christmas! Here's your gift!
I take the gift.
Me: OHTHX... Damnit. I left your gift at home! Whoops! Maybe I'll bring it... next week...?
Bernard: Oh, Its totally okay! No problem!
Bernard thinks: BITCH.
Psssssst. I NEVER REALLY BRING HER GIFT. XD



